Our Associates

Jason M. Apolenis, CFP®

Principal, Financial Adviser
jma@avenuewealth.com

Bradley R. Burton, LUTCF®

Principal, Financial Adviser
brad@avenuewealth.com

Kingsley K. Davis

Financial Adviser
kingsley@avenuewealth.com

Samuel S. Froehlich

Financial Adviser
sam@avenuewealth.com

Aaron M. Jones

Financial Adviser
amj@avenuewealth.com

Drew Leisure

Financial Services Professional
drew@avenuewealth.com

Ryan Ohlin

Financial Services Professional
ryan@avenuewealth.com

Mike E. Scheeler

Financial Adviser
mike@avenuewealth.com

Matthew S. Worthington

Financial Adviser
matt@avenuewealth.com

Our Associates

Hannah Adams

Director of Client Relations
hannah@avenuewealth.com

David Avila

Registered Client Service Associate
david@avenuewealth.com

Ingrid Garay

Director of Operations
ingrid@avenuewealth.com

Megan Klinker

Director of Client Relations
megan@avenuewealth.com

Penny Kulawiak

Director of Operations
penny@avenuewealth.com

Michael Lein

Client Service Associate
mlein@avenuewealth.com

Thudian "Trudy" Morgan

Client Service Associate
trudy@avenuewealth.com

John "Jake" Seraphin

Para-planner
jake@avenuewealth.com

Mariella Steele

Client Service Manager
mes@avenuewealth.com

Market Watch

December 05, 2019 @ 01:27 PM

Latest Available Stock Quotes
Ticker Name Percent Difference (when noted with %) otherwise Last Price Difference (where applicable)
Dow Jones Industrials ETF +0.3%  
Nasdaq Composite ETF +0.2%  
S&P 500 ETF +0.2%  

Market data delayed per exchange rules.
All quotes are in US Eastern Time (EST).
Market data provided by ICE Data Services. ICE Limitations. Powered and implemented by FactSet. Legal Statement.