Our Team

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

Who We Are

 

 

 

 

We are a provider of comprehensive financial planning for business owners, entrepreneurs and executives, helping them preserve and enhance their hard-earned wealth.  

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

We offer a full set of resources that drives the investments strategy and planning.

 

 

Everyone's financial life is different and decisions made in one area of your life are inter-connected with all the other areas of your life. We help you determine financially where you are now and where you want to be in the future.  We look at coordinating your financial decisions so that your goals are met in the process.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

Jason M. Apolenis, CFP®

 

Principal, Financial Adviser

 

jma@avenuewealth.com

 
 

Bradley R. Burton, LUTCF®

 

Principal, Financial Adviser

 

brad@avenuewealth.com

 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

 

 

Samuel S. Froehlich

 

Financial Adviser

 

sam@avenuewealth.com

 
 

 

 

 

Aaron M. Jones

 

Financial Adviser

 

amj@avenuewealth.com

 
 

 

 

 

Michael E. Scheeler

 

Financial Adviser

 

mike@avenuewealth.com

 

        

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
                                                      

Matthew S. Worthington

 

Financial Adviser

 

matt@avenuewealth.com

 

 

 

 

Kingsley K. Davis

 

Financial Adviser

 

kingsley@avenuewealth.com

 

 

 

George "Drew" Leisure

 

Financial Services Professional

 

drew@avenuewealth.com

 

 

 

_____________________________________

 

David Avila

 

Client Service Associate

 

for Jason Apolenis & Brad Burton

 

david@avenuewealth.com

 

 

Ingrid Garay

 

Director of Operations

 

for Jason Apolenis & Brad Burton

 

ingrid@avenuewealth.com   

 

 

 

Megan Klinker

 

Director of Client Relations

 

for Sam Froehlich & Mike Scheeler 

 

megan@avenuewealth.com      

 

 

 

Michael Lein

 

Client Service Associate

 

for Jason Apolenis

 

mlein@avenuewealth.com

 

 

 

Thudian "Trudy" Morgan

 

Client Service Associate

 

for Kingsley Davis, Aaron Jones & Matt Worthington

 

trudy@avenuewealth.com   

 

 

 

John "Jake" Seraphin 

 

Paraplanner

 

for Jason Apolenis & Brad Burton

 

jake@avenuewealth.com

 

 

 

Mariella Steele

 

Client Service Manager

 

for Brad Burton

 

mes@avenuewealth.com

 

 

 

Market Watch

May 27, 2019 @ 10:12 AM

Latest Available Stock Quotes
Ticker Name Percent Difference (when noted with %) otherwise Last Price Difference (where applicable)
Dow Jones Industrials ETF +0.2%  
Nasdaq Composite ETF +0.0%  
S&P 500 ETF +0.1%  

Market data delayed per exchange rules.
All quotes are in US Eastern Time (EST).
Market data provided by ICE Data Services. ICE Limitations. Powered and implemented by FactSet. Legal Statement.