Our Team

 


Who We Are

We are a provider of comprehensive financial planning for business owners, entrepreneurs and executives, helping them preserve and enhance their hard-earned wealth.  

   

We offer a full set of resources that drives the investments strategy and planning.

Everyone's financial life is different and decisions made in one area of your life are inter-connected with all the other areas of your life. We help you determine financially where you are now and where you want to be in the future.  We look at coordinating your financial decisions so that your goals are met in the process.

 

Jason M. Apolenis, CFP®

Principal, Financial Adviser

jma@avenuewealth.com

Bradley R. Burton, LUTCF®

Principal, Financial Adviser

brad@avenuewealth.com

 

 

 

 

Samuel S. Froehlich

Financial Adviser

sam@avenuewealth.com

 

Aaron M. Jones

Financial Adviser

amj@avenuewealth.com

 

Michael E. Scheeler

Financial Adviser

mike@avenuewealth.com

        

 

 

                                                      

Matthew S. Worthington

Financial Adviser

matt@avenuewealth.com

 

 

Donald V. Darang

Client Service Manager

donald@avenuewealth.com

 

Kingsley K. Davis

Financial Adviser

kingsley@avenuewealth.com

 

Megan E. Klinker

Executive Assistant

megan@avenuewealth.com

 

G. Drew Leisure

Financial Services Professional

drew@avenuewealth.com

 

Adam M. Morrow

Financial Services Professional

adam@avenuewealth.com

 

Claudia J. Nystrom

Practice Administrator

cj@avenuewealth.com      

 

Jake W. Seraphin 

Paraplanner

jake@avenuewealth.com

 

Mariella E. Steele

Client Service Manager

mes@avenuewealth.com

 

 

 

 

Market Watch

November 24, 2017 @ 01:21 PM

Ticker Name Percent Difference (when noted with %) otherwise Last Price Difference (where applicable)
Dow Jones Industrials ETF +0.1%  
Nasdaq Composite ETF +0.1%  
S&P 500 ETF +0.1%  

[ Markets | Charts | Quotes | Portfolio ]

Market data delayed per exchange rules.
All quotes are in US Eastern Time (EST).
Market data provided by ICE Data Services. ICE Limitations. Powered and implemented by FactSet. Legal Statement.